2020 Nobel Prize for physics goes to pioneering black hole scientists

This post contains affiliate links. Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases from and other Amazon websites.

Announced Tuesday, Roger Penrose, Reinhard Genzel, and Andrea Ghez will share the 114th Nobel Prize for their pioneering work on black holes.

Read the full article:

This article originally appeared on Digital Trends on 2020-10-06T18:55:38.000Z and was written by Luke Dormehl.

What do you think?

Written by Api

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lenovo G27c-10 Review: Fulfilling high-FPS dreams for $200

Apex Legends cross-platform support: Everything we know